Dalian modern Auxiliary Machinery Manufacturing Co. Ltd.
搜索
Search

About Us

Company

Company

  • Categories:About Us
  • Time of issue:2020-01-10 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

 

Dalian modern Auxiliary Machinery Manufacturing Co. Ltd. (MAM) is located in Jinzhou New District of Dalian Hua Road No. 5, was founded in June 18, 2001, is a private limited liability company. The company covers an area of 13000 square meters, construction area of 8000 square meters. The company set up under the general manager's Office (strategic development plan), financial department, marketing department, quality assurance department, technology development department, manufacturing department. The total number of employees 200 people, scientific research personnel 72 people, including 55 engineers, 12 senior engineers.

The company has more than 80 independent intellectual property rights, including 8 invention patents. In 2003, has independently developed the "flexible cleaning machine" products of Dalian Municipal Science and Technology Progress Award and the Liaoning province science and technology progress prize three. In 2008 the company was identified as high-tech enterprises in Dalian City Hall, qualification research and development institutions technology. In 2011 made the Dalian Jinzhou New District Science and technology innovation platform. In recent years, the company through independent research and development and cooperation and achieved fruitful results, integrated project has completed the Shanghai Volkswagen, Shanghai GM, Shangchaigufen, the Great Wall automobile, Shanghai automobile, dozens of companies.

Company firmly hold the "MAM is not traditional equipment suppliers, outstanding ability to provide overall direction" solutions and services for specific industries, adhere to the implementation of "specialized, refined, unique, new" and "production, learning and research," combining strategy, completing the "construction technology platform two" products the auxiliary system integration capabilities, with coverage of steam, diesel engine parts manufacturing. 2012 March formally and Dalian Polytechnic University jointly established the "Dalian modern auxiliary automation equipment Institute of technology", to the project lead to breakthroughs in key, common technology, and strive to create the domestic first-class auxiliary technology innovation platform.

Companies adhere to the "thrifty, pragmatic, unity, innovation" spirit of enterprise, adhere to the "customer satisfaction is our starting point and end-result of all the work of the" business philosophy, focus on team building and development and utilization of human resources, build talent echelon reserves; focus on improving the design of modularization and standardization management; improve the level of corporate profits and the per capita income and welfare guarantee ability; focus on the promotion of enterprise development and personal occupation career planning, to play the family harmonious creator.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

All rights reserved:Dalian modern Auxiliary Machinery Manufacturing Co. Ltd.   备案号:辽ICP备05006781号-1   Powered by www.300.cn

大连现代辅机开发制造有限公司
搜索
搜索

介绍分类

公司简介

公司简介

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2020-01-10 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

 

大连现代辅机开发制造有限公司(MAM)位于大连市金州新区天华路5号,注册成立于2001年6月18日,属私营有限责任公司。公司占地面积13000平方米,建筑面积8000平方米。公司下设人力资源部、财务部、市场营销部、质量管理部、技术中心、、采购部、制造工程部。公司员工总数200人,科研人员72人,其中工程师55人,高级工程师12人。

公司拥有自主知识产权110余项,其中发明专利9项。 2003年自主研制的“柔性清洗机”产品获得大连市科技进步一等奖和辽宁省科技进步三等奖。2008年公司被大连市政府认定为高新技术企业,取得技术研究开发机构资质。2011年取得大连金州新区科技创新平台。近年来,公司通过自主研发和对外合作取得丰硕成果,先后完成了上海大众、上海通用、上柴股份、长城汽车、上海汽车等几十家公司的集成项目。

公司牢牢把持“MAM是非传统的设备供应商,突出的能力在于为特定行业提供整体解决方案和服务的大方向”,坚持实施“专、精、特、新”和“产、学、研、用” 结合战略,完成了“两大”产品技术平台建设,具备覆盖汽、柴油发动机零部件制造的辅机系统集成能力。2012年3月份正式与大连工业大学联合成立“大连现代辅机自动化装备技术研究院”,以项目引领对关键、共性技术攻关,力争创建国内一流辅机技术创新平台。

公司坚持“勤俭、务实、团结、创新”的企业精神,奉行“让用户满意是我们一切工作的出发点与落脚点”的经营理念,着重队伍建设和人力资源开发利用,构筑人才梯次储备;着重提高设计模块化和管理标准化;着重提高公司盈利水平及人均收益与福利保障能力;着重推动企业发展与员工个人职业生涯同步规划,担当家庭和谐温馨的创造者。

扫二维码用手机看

版权所有:大连现代辅机开发制造有限公司   备案号:辽ICP备05006781号   网站建设:中企动力大连